association of patent and trademark attorneys

Association of Patent and Trademark Attorneys' homepage about APTMA members Intellectual Property News and Careers FAQs

members' login members' login

Association of Patent and Trademark Attorneys' individual members

Corporate Members
Laurence Bibow  mail@hmc-ip.com
Patricia Bittmann pbittmann@cosmopharma.com
Mary Bleahene info@frkelly.ie
Conor Boyce mail@hmc-ip.com
Alison Boydell anneryan@indigo.ie
Alison Brennan post@cruickshank.ie
Eimear Brennan info@purdylucey.com
David Brophy info@frkelly.ie
Louise Carey post@tomkins.com
Mark Carmody info@purdylucey.com
Anne Marie Carr mail@murgitroyd.com
Alan Casey info@frkelly.ie
Lindsay Casey  info@frkelly.ie
Olivia Catesby post@tomkins.com
Kevin Cosgrave research@alkermes.com
Philip Coyle info@frkelly.ie
Donnacha Curley mail@hmc-ip.com
Seamus Doherty post@tomkins.com
Gavan Ferguson info@frkelly.ie
Adam Flynn info@frkelly.ie
David Flynn info@frkelly.ie
Naoise Gaffney info@intven.com
Christina Gates post@tomkins.com
Richard Gillespie rgillespie@tomkins.com
Fiona Gorman ffgorman@indigo.ie
Frank Gorman ffgorman@ffgorman.ie
Carol Gormley info@frkelly.ie
Simon Gray post@tomkins.com
Niamh Hall info@frkelly.ie
Anna Hally info@frkelly.ie
Peter Hanna mail@hmc-ip.com
Catherine Hanratty mail@hmc-ip.com
Kate Harris Kate.Harris@Jameshardie.com
Sean Harte Sean_Harte@mastercard.com
Tara Jennings tjennings@udcoled.com
Paul Keane info@frkelly.ie
Donal Kelly info@frkelly.ie
Cliff Kennedy mail@maclachlan.ie
Cathal Lane post@tomkins.com
Rory Litton litton@marconigroup.com
Michael Lucey info@purdylucey.com
Sinead Lucy mail@hmc-ip.com
Carla MacLachlan mail@maclachlan.
Peter MacLachlan mail@maclachlan.ie
Luke Maishman info@frkelly.ie
Isabel Meenan mail@maclachlan.ie
Denis McCarthy mail@maclachlan.ie
Judy McCullagh post@tomkins.com
Sinead Mahon post@tomkins.com
Barry Moore mail@hmc-ip.com
Sumithra Nadarajah info@frkelly.ie
Deirdre Naessens post@tomkins.com
Aoife Nic Lochlainn Ornua 
John O’Brien mail@obrienja.ie
Lisa O’ Brien mail@murgitroyd.com
Maura O’Connell info@frkelly.ie
Cornelius O’Connor post@tomkins.com
Mary Rose O’Connor post@cruickshank.ie
Michael O’Connor info@oconnorIP.ie
Richard O'Connor post@cruickshank.ie
Patrick O'Connor Lawler ptrk.lawler@gmail.com
Phil O’Donoghue info@frkelly.ie
Aoife O Neill post@tomkins.com
Brian O' Neill info@frkelly.ie
Brenda O’Regan info@frkelly.ie
Richard Paul  richie.paul@alkermes.com
Susanne Cahill info@purdylucey.com
Barry Purdy info@purdylucey.com
Angela Quinlan aquinlan@longitudelicensing.ie
Orlaith Reedy info@purdylucey.com
Dermot Roche dermot.roche@accenture.com
John Ryan anneryan@indigo.ie
Eimear Sampson eimear.sampson@definitionip.com
Gearoid Schutte post@cruickshank.ie
Sinead Skrba post@tomkins.com
Shane Smyth info@frkelly.ie
Kate Syrtsovamail@murgitroyd.com
Shauna Tilley info@frkelly.ie
Hazel Tunney post@tomkins.com
Andrew Waldron post@tomkins.com
Alan Wallace info@frkelly.ie
Stephen Waller info@frkelly.ie
Marie Walsh mail@hmc-ip.com
Triona Walshe Triona.Walshe@jameshardie.com
Michael Weldon michael@obrienja.ie
Mary Whyte mail@hmc-ip.com

Associate Members
Nina Ashton Prothena Biosciences Limited (www.prothena.com/)
Anne Bateman (Philip Lee Solicitors)
Walter Beatty (Vincent & Beatty)
Peter Bolger (Mason Hayes & Curran)
Maureen Daly (Beauchamps)
Rosalind Deane (Eversheds Sutherland)
Olga Gaffney (Law Society of Ireland)
Brendan Guildea   (Barrister-at-Law)
Jonathan Kavanagh (Kilroy Solicitors)
James Lenney  (James Hardie Technology Limited)
Patricia McGovern (DFMG)
Michael Moran (Michael M. Moran)
Ben Tolley (FRKelly)

Life Members
Margaret Fogarty
Dermot Cummins
Peter Kelly
Andrew Parkes
Peter Shortt
Gerald Kinsella
Michael Kiernan
Lindsay Casey
Yvonne McKeown
Norman MacLachlan
Donal O’Connor

Honorary Member
Peter Mole

Student Members
Paul Ahern
Stephane Antoine
Lindsay Bo
Hannah Boyle
Rachel Claire Brady
Michele Fratti
Conor Gorman
Eoin Gorman
Andy Gray
Derek Healy
Elizabeth Jennings
Susan Kelly
Emma Louise Koncewicz
David Matthews
Emanuele Mele
John Milroy
Nikos Minas
Saibh Morrissey
Stephen Murphy
John O’Flaherty
Feidhlim O’Neill
Patrick O’Rourke
Martin Parsons
Chris Quigley
Richard Rankin
Mike Scannell
Caroline Sheeran
Mary Toomey
Sinead Weldon

Overseas Members
Stephane Ambrosini
Dale Carter
Declan Cushley
Terence Gerard Devlin
Paul Hussey
Madeleine Kelly
Eric Ramage
Margaret Ramage
Mary Munroe
Peter McAleese
Terrence J. McAllister
Sarah McCrann
Stephen Murnaghan
Luigi Sansone
Craig Richard Thomson
Jonathan Thurgood
Francesca Warrington

 

 

 

 

 




 


stethoscope
In 1851, Arthur Leared invented the modern binaural stethoscope.
Public Home Page   |   About APTMA   Members   |   Intellectual Property   |   News and Events   |   FAQs

Terms and Conditions
  |   Crunch Media 2018